Local 1 Contact

John Meiorin

General Secretary Treasurer

Office: 416-243-4003
Cell: 647-206-7106
Email: jmeiorin@localone.ca

Cesar Rodrigues

Secretary Treasurer

Cell: 416-206-0120
Email: crodrigues@localone.ca

Tony Rizzuto

President

Office: 416-247-9841

Francesca Mercuri

Recording Secretary

Office: 416-243-4004
Cell: 416-803-7995
Email: fmercuri@localone.ca

John Da Silva

Vice President

Office: 416-243-4008
Cell: 416-206-0108
Email: jdasilva@localone.ca

Daniele Vuaran

Executive Board Member

Office: 416-247-9841
Cell: 
Email:

Carlos Pereira

Buissness Rep

Office:
Cell: 647-268-0231
Email: cpereira@localone.ca

Chantelle Cardoso

Executive Assistant

Office: 416-243-4006
Cell: 
Email: ccardoso@localone.ca

Tania Eusebio

Executive Assistant

Office: 416-243-4009
Cell: 
Email: teusebio@localone.ca